Do I Belong? Calpurnia Monologue by Paige

4 thoughts on “Do I Belong? Calpurnia Monologue by Paige

  1. Paige you did a great job! I loved how you did a prayer for your monologue. Also, it was awesome how it really looked like you were Calpurnia, you really in captured the character. Everything you said I can imagine her saying. Again, great job!

    Like

  2. I really liked your costume. I thought it was really creative. Although i think that your camera angle should have been behind your script. Overall it was really good.

    Like

  3. Paige! Great job staying in character. It really helped bring out your monologue. Also, your clothes were very relevant to the time period. Good job!

    Like

Leave a Reply

