Letter to Scout by David

2 thoughts on “Letter to Scout by David

  1. Dear David,
    I really enjoyed watching your video, I thought you did a great job. I liked when “Dill” said I really should not lie to her about my life being great and then erased it. However you talked about how Atticus is going to win the case, but in the book Dill is in Maycomb and with Scout while this is happening. Overall good job!!
    -Rebecca

    Like

  2. Dear David,
    I really liked watching you video, and I really like the setting of your video to. With the setting being so well presented I immediately knew your character was Dill. I also liked how you used evidence from the book to help you right your letter. However I think the video could’ve been a little longer. Other than that it was good.
    -Elijah

    Like

Leave a Reply

